Sogndal

Dagleg leiar

Audun Moen
Tlf: 412 09 323
E-Post:
audun@maskinsenteret.as

Drift leiar

Tom A Salte
Tlf: 908 80 761
E-Post:
tom@maskinsenteret.as

Økonomi

Svein Jarle Selseng
Tlf: 932 36 458
E-Post:
svein.selseng@maskinsenteret.as

Salg Traktor & Redskap

Tommy Uglum
Tlf: 900 50 714
E-Post:
tommy.uglum@maskinsenteret.as

Deleansvarleg

Helge Steig
Tlf: 907 93 846
E-Post:
helge@maskinsenteret.as

Verksmeistar

Jens Fimreite
Tlf: 901 92 267
E-Post:
jens.fimreite@maskinsenteret.as

Reklamasjon / Deler

Jon Fimreite
Tlf: 400 19 839
E-Post:
jon.fimreite@maskinsenteret.as

Mekanikar

Henrik Kuld Heimlid
Tlf: 959 05 774
E-Post:
henrik@maskinsenteret.as

Sjofør / Salg Knarrhult

Magnar Uglum
Tlf: 977 72 782
E-Post:
magnar@maskinsenteret.as

Mekanikar
Audun Valeberg
Mekanikar
Simen Salte
Tlf: 413 58 584
Mekanikar
Ola Nornes
Lærling Landbruksmekanikar
Magnus Tuften
Mekanikar
Helge Stadheim
Tlf: 930 95 693