Sogndal

Tilsette i Sogndal

 

20170817_090731Dagleg Leiar

Audun Moen

Tlf:41209323 E-Post audun@maskinsenteret.as


150_200_tom_salteDriftsleiar

Tom Alexander Salte

Tlf:90880761  E-Post tom@maskinsenteret.as


profil-tommy

Seljar

Tommy Uglum

Tlf:90050714   E-Post: tommy.uglum@maskinsenteret.as


150_200_magnar

Seljar / Sjåfør

Magnar Uglum

Tlf:97772782 E-Post: magnar.uglum@maskinsenteret.as


150_200_jensfimreite

Verksmeister

Jens Fimreite

Tlf:90192267 E-Post: jens.fimreite@maskinsenteret.as


150_200_jon-2

Delelagerleiar

Jon Fimreite

Tlf: 40019839 E-Post: jon@maskinsenteret.as


150_200_audun

Mekanikar

Audun Valeberg

Tlf:40417372


150_200_ola

Mekanikar

Ola Nordnes

Tlf:90653460


20150512_135804

Mekanikar

Henrik Kuld Heimlid

Tlf:95905774


Mekanikar

Sigurd Mathias Aasen

Tlf: 95721926


150_200_svein_jarle

Økonomi

Svein Jarle Selseng

Tlf:93236458 E-Post: svein.selseng@maskinsenteret.as


Helge Stadheim

Mekanikar


Simen Salte

Lærling